~ iamamiwhoami; BLUE (film download)

Discounted product available via THE ISLAND's WANT shop.

iamamiwhoami; BLUE film as digital download with digital film poster.
featuring music and performance by iamamiwhoami. directed by WAVE.

lenght: 1 hour 7 minutes 
chapters: 11
size: 2.38 GB
resolution: 1920 x 1080 

BLUE is an audiovisual series by Swedish audiovisual project iamamiwhoami aka artist Jonna Lee, music producer Claes Björklund and directors collective WAVE.
the film consists of 11 connected audiovisual chapters connected by its' narrative. BLUE describes the project's own evolution seen from the eyes of iamamiwhoami in relation to their followers. the water theme of BLUE has been described as a visualisation of the online arena iamamiwhoami was brought to life in by it's audience in 2009 through their youtube channel where they quickly gathered a growing online following, sharing and integrating with the project's work.


1. fountain
2. hunting for pearls
3. vista
4. tap your glass
5. blue blue
6. thin
7. chasing kites
8. ripple
9. the last dancer
10. shadowshow
11. dive (bonus episode)